Photosophy Competition Results

July 20, 2010  |  In Focus 2010, Photosophy

© Arturas Valiauga. From the series Japanmix, 2009.

After long discussions and negotiations, we are announcing the results of the competition PHOTOSOPHY.

We had 256 photosophers from Hungary, Austria, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Russia, Ukraine, Great Britain, USA, Belarus, Switzerland and Lithuania.

The exhibition Photosophy and photo festival IN FOCUS 2010 will be opened on the 19th of August at 6 pm. in Prospekto gallery (Gedimino str. 43, Vilnius). At the opening, the winner of the competition will be announced also.
Waiting for you there!

We have selected 58 authors from France, Holland, Hungary, Russia, Luxembourg, Belarus, Switzerland, Latvia and Lithuania.

We kindly ask the selected authors to send their works as described below to till the 23 rd of July
1. EXHIBITION. PDF form. Longest side not more than 21 cm.
2. BOOK. TIFF format. Resolution – 300 DPI, Longest side app. 15 cm.
Thank you for understanding!

1. Aistė Kisarauskaitė, Lithuania
2. Albina Griniūtė, Lithuania
3. Aleksander Sayenko, Belarus
4. Aleksandra Demenkova, Russia
5. Algis Griškevičius, Lithuania
6. Alnis Stakle, Latvia,
7. Arnaud Lesage, France
8. Arpad Horvath, Hungary
9. Arturas Valiauga, Lithuania
10. Arūnas Baltėnas, Lithuania
11. Arūnas Kulikauskas, USA/Lithuania
12. Berta Tilmantaitė, Lithuania
13. Tendance Floue, France
14. Darius Jurevičius, Lithuania
15. Edita Sudžiūtė, Lithuania
16. Ember Sari, Hungary
17. Evelina Kerpaitė, Lithuania
18. Giedrė Putnikaitė, Lithuania
19. Gytis Skudžinskas, Lithuania
20. Inga Aleknavičiūtė, Lithuania
21. Julien Chapsal, France
22. Jurgita Remeikytė, Lithuania
23. Justė Jonutytė, Lithuania
24. Justė Šuminaitė, Lithuania
25. Justina Nekrašaitė, Lithuania
26. Kiki Petratou, Holand
27. Krisztina Erdei, Hungary
28. Laima Norvidaitė, Lithuania
29. Laurent Mayeux, France
30. Malvina Silberman, France,
31. Mantas Pelakauskas, Lithuania
32. Mantas Vitkus, Lithuania
33. Marion Burnier, Switzerland
34. Marta Vosyliūtė, Lithuania
35. Milda Kiaušaitė, Lithuania
36. Mindaugas Ažušilis, Lithuania
37. Mindaugas Gabrėnas, Lithuania
38. Normantė Ribokaitė, Lithuania
39. Olga Savich, Belarus
40. Patrick Rimond, France
41. Paulius Gvildys, Lithuania
42. Ramūnas Danisevičius, Lithuania
43. Ramūnas Markauskas, Lithuania
44. Ramutis Petniūnas, Lithuania
45. Rasa Kocytė, Lithuania
46. Reinis Hofmanis, Latvija
47. Renata Šrifrar, Holand
48. Rimantė Navalinskaitė, Lithuania
49. Sabina Azbukauskaitė, Lithuania
50. Santa Katkutė, Lithuania
51. Saulius Arlauskas, Lithuania
52. Viktorija Rainytė, Lithuania
53. Vincent Debanne, France
54. Vladislav Novicki, Lithuania
55. XY , Lithuania
56. Yuri Matte, Belarus
57. Yves Bassi, Luxembourg
58. Szamody Zsolt, Hungary

Those, who were not lucky this time are kindly invited to participate in the future!
Sincerely yours,
Kultūros meniu

Comments are closed.